I suggest you ...

Collapse Product Backlog Items marked as Completed.

It is confusing to my team that when a Product Backlog Item is marked as Done and all associated tasks are marked as done that the story remains on the board in its default state.

My assumption is that it would show up collapsed and either move to the bottom of the list or change colors to "gray out".

129 votes
Vote
Sign in
Check!
(thinking…)
Reset
or sign in with
  • facebook
  • google
    Password icon
    I agree to the terms of service
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    Bill YoungBill Young shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

    7 comments

    Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      I agree to the terms of service
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      Submitting...

      Feedback and Knowledge Base