Restrict editing of past sprints work items or outdated work items in TFS
I need an option like restrict edit of work items in past sprints in TFS(on-prem). Once the sprint period over, it cannot be editable for particular user group. I've found an option in Iteration Security settings to restrict edit. But, it is not working. Please provide one solution for this issue.