I suggest you ...

Give some way of resetting the Unit Tests status to not run

Give some way of resetting the Unit Tests status to not run without having to close the solution and re-opening it. There are some times I want to just see the unit test I currently am working with in the failed or passed section but to get there I have to change to another solution or close and re-open my current solution. It would be nice to have a menu item at the top of the test explorer or a right click option on the tests to reset it for specific tests. I would say if it gets reset then all the information about the test should be cleared as well.

18 votes
Vote
Sign in
(thinking…)
Password icon
Signed in as (Sign out)
You have left! (?) (thinking…)
David W Parvin shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

1 comment

Sign in
(thinking…)
Password icon
Signed in as (Sign out)
Submitting...

Feedback and Knowledge Base